



LOKSEVAK MADHUKARRAO CHAUDHARI COLLEGE OF SOCIAL WORK, JALGAON Affiliated to North Maharashtra University

Accredited 'A' Grade Institute by the NAAC

STATUTORY COMITTEES OF COLLEGE

1. Women Forum- Committee against Sexual Harassment

The sexual harassment of women at work place (prevention, prohibition and redressal) act, 2013 Internal grievance committee

Name of the coordinator: Dr. Kalpana Bharambe

Aims of the committee: To prevent and prohibited the sexual harassment of women at work place

- ✤ Internal Grievance Committee : Dr. Kalpana Dilip Bharambe 9420787178
- ✤ Female Representatives:
 - Dr. Bharati Pramod Gaiakwad 9890930774
 - Dr. Sunita Pramod Chaudhari 9970323217
 - Mrs. Gayatri Manish Attarde 9420389804
- Law Consultant: Dr. Rakesh Pitamber Chaudhari
 9822768902
- Office Superintendent: Mr. Dhnanjay Ramkrushna Mahajan9923043147
- ✤ Law Officer : Advocate Bharati Dahake 9422296608

2. Grievance Redressal Cell

Grievance Redressal System

There is a Student's Grievance and Appeal committee with the Principal as chair person, senior faculty as convener, 5 faculties with office superintendent as members. This committee deals with the academic grievances of all the students pertaining to teaching learning and evaluation. Any grievances pertaining to service and facility can be represented by the students' to this committee. Personal grievances of the boys can also be represented to this committee. The committee meets as and when required and studies the grievance presented in writing if any, and addresses to the grievances.

Committee

- Prin.Dr. Rakesh P. Chaudhari, Chairperson
- Dr. Nitin Badgujar, Member
- Dr.Umesh Wani, Member
- Dr.Kalpana Bharambe, Member
- Dr.Bharti Gayakwad , Member
- Mr.Dhananjay Mahajan, Member
- Dr. Yashawant G. Mahajan, Co-ordinator

3. Anti-Ragging Committee

Objectives of Anti Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee will be the Supervisory and Advisory Committee in preserving a Culture of Ragging Free Environment in the college Campus. The Anti-Ragging Squad- office bearers will work under the Supervision of Anti Ragging Committee and to engage in the works of checking places like Hostels, Buses, Canteens, Classrooms and other places of student congregation. Anti-Ragging Committee will be involved in designing strategies and action plan for curbing the Menace of Ragging in the college by adopting array of activities.

Committee

- Prin.Dr. Rakesh P. Chaudhari, Chairperson
- ✤ Dr. Sunita P Chaudhari, Member
- Dr, Nilesh S. Chaudhari, Member
- Dr. Yogesh P. Mahajan, Member
- Dr Jugal P. Ghuge, Member
- Dr. Sham D. Sonawane, Coordinator